Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ken Stewart's Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Fyoung0625 9 days ago

10oz KSG Prime Burger

This was execellent burger best ive ever had !!!!

Emthompaon088 17 days ago

Blue Point Oysters

Great service along with excellent food and drinks. I recommend stopping by for happy hour or dinner any time.

Guest 18 days ago

Cauliflower Steak

This dish was such a surprising meal. Happy to have the vegan option!

Sarahhmyers 20 days ago

Chopped Kale & Quinoa

My go to meal...always delicious!

Torinugget10 23 days ago

Cashew Crusted Organic Chicken

This dinner is so tasty, I could eat it 3 times a week. so plentiful and delicious. The service was absolutely wonderful itself. we will be back again SOON.

Mrskwehling 29 days ago

House Field Greens

I really liked this salad! The greens were fresh and tasty. The candied walnuts and cranberries gave it that extra pop - delicious - especially with the white french dressing. I usually finish the entire salad!

Dctrebisky about 1 month ago

Baked Potato

Had my wedding reception here. The service and dinners could not be beat,Extreme details by the staff made this a most wonderful event.A big thanks

Releasebaseball about 1 month ago

Spicy Ahi Tuna Tacos

Anything that comes in taco form - you know is going to be pretty great, but these were amazing! Great presentation and I enjoyed the crispy shell.

Christopher about 1 month ago

Thin Crust Pizza

I just got a plain cheese pizza and it was BOMB. You can definitely ask for different toppings, but I love plain cheese pizza so much. The sauce tastes so fresh and the crust is perfect. I got this as my main entree because it is pretty big. I highly recommend this to any one who adores pizza as much as I do!

Juliec303 about 1 month ago

Truffle Fries

The best you will find from here to California! Along with all of their other dishes from the swordfish to the burgers. Highly recommend.

Skala27 about 2 months ago

Filet Mignon

We went to dinner last night for my husband's birthday. Its his favorite place. Shhh. Its mine too. :) Everything was fabulous as always. We love to sit on the bar side. The food was exceptional. The waitress was great. Everything was perfect! Thanks again KS for rocking another great meal and time! See you soon!

Vincentlaguardia about 2 months ago

10oz KSG Prime Burger

I regularly order the prime burger. The meat is flavorful, cooked to perfection, and extremely satisfying

Eugdav2 about 2 months ago

Sesame Crusted Ahi Tuna Salad

My husband had the Sesame Crusted Tuna Salad. The dish was surprisingly delicious! It exceeded expectations.....will order again soon!!! On the other hand, I enjoyed the hot battered chicken sandwich. The server stated it was good and she was wrong....it was delectable! We plan to visit Ken's again soon. I would recommend to anyone.....

Jacksdonuts 3 months ago

Lobster Roll

While not at all surprised by the quality and great service, we were thrilled to find lobster rolls as good as Ken Stewart's Grille. We sat at the bar and enjoyed a casual light dinner prior to a show in downtown Akron. The wine selection is always pleasing, and the Ken Stewart house wines are winners. We feel fortunate to have such a great, relaxing high-quality restaurant in our midst.

Andrea.Smith 3 months ago

Filet Mignon

This is seriously the best steak I've ever had! It melts in your mouth and has mouth watering flavor! I pair it with the mighty delicious crab legs and mashed potatoes! They're huge meaty and delicious! My husband and I pick Ken Stewart's every year for our wedding anniversary dinner! June 18th will always be celebrated with my best friend paired with a beyond fabulous steak and crab leg dinner at Ken Stewart's grille!

Th34 4 months ago

CAB NY Strip

Easily one of the best steaks I've ever had. I ordered it medium rare and that's exactly how it came. The service was second to none.

Jaylaunnadavis 5 months ago

Black Pearl Miso Organic Salmon

This Fish changed my life. It was cooked to perfection and I loved the flavor. My top pick everytime

Lalocas62 5 months ago

House Field Greens

Ken Stewarts Grille has been our favorite restaurant for over 20 years. For our anniversary Saturday night we enjoyed the yellow fin tuna sashimi appetizer, and it was HEAVENLY. My husband had swordfish and i had the 20 ounce delmonico steak. Everything was cooked perfectly. Every Bite Made Me Smile!! Even the dinner salad was fresh and perfectly dressed. Attention to every detail makes this place so special. And of course, the service is always top notch. Thank you for it all!

Ralph Walker 8 months ago

10oz KSG Prime Burger

Enjoyed the Prime Burger!! Will return

Migrivera2009 13 days ago

Organic Chicken Marsala

I love that Ken Stewart's offers organic options and you can not go wrong with their chicken marsalla. This dish was flavorful and just right, one of the best I have tasted in restaurants in this area. They also have a very friendly and catering staff.

Emthompaon088 17 days ago

Baked Brie

Great service and always great food and drinks. I highly recommend stopping by for happy hour or dinner any time

Chilldog4ever 18 days ago

KSG Wedge

Love this salad... it's a huge portion! I always get mine with the Balsamic Vinaigrette dressing instead of the French - just a personal preference. The iceberg lettuce, bacon, chopped egg, croutons are great! In fact, I plan to order one tonight! 5 pops

Greenlwn4u 22 days ago

Filet Mignon

I ordered the special with bone in filet . It had a dark sauce over top. The steak was absolute perfection! I've never consumed my entire steak in my life but the other evening I couldn't get enough of it . Also ordered calamari as appetizer and the peanut butter bomb for desert which again was amazing. Can't wait to go back !! No need for special occasion

Carrie 29 days ago

KSG French Onion Soup

This is the best French onion soup, I have ever had. I crave it all the time.

Mrskwehling 29 days ago

Wild Mushroom Toast

Oh my gosh - this is so delicious! Worth every calorie!

Pamelawilsonlaw about 1 month ago

Filet Mignon

The triple filets, three ways, was an embarrassment of riches! Perfectly cooked, with three distinct, yet complementary preparations, There was a lovely appetizer of shrimp and my fiancé had the chicken marsala special, of which he was very pleased. Will definitely go out of our way to visit again. Also, our server, Megan, was attentive, informed and unobtrusive. Perfect dinner experience!

Stephrosinski18 about 1 month ago

Spicy Mussels

The mussels were delicious! Enough spice to give it a some great flavor but not overpowering.

Nsunukji about 1 month ago

Au Gratin Potatoes

Crazy good! I know they're just a side, but these potatoes are awesome. Worth the trip!

Nautiquers about 1 month ago

10oz KSG Prime Burger

The steak trio My wife and I both got this dish. It was out of this world good. It comes with 3 of the best sauces I have ever had The salad is great also. We also got the 20 year port and it comes with grapes, candied walnuts and blue cheese. WOW!!! The combination is fantastic. Super Great Service Also. This is the best restaurant in the Akron Canton area by far

Vincentlaguardia about 2 months ago

KSG French Onion Soup

Rich and flavorful, excellent presentation.

Guest about 2 months ago

Japanese Shrimp

Perfection!!

Stephen.Dennis 2 months ago

Oyster Selection

The food and the service is always fantastic at Ken Stewart's

Mrskwehling 3 months ago

Mediterranean Organic Salmon

I have gotten this salmon many times! Love it and crave it! Absolutely delicious!!

Maryrosearnold 4 months ago

Filet Mignon

My filet was cooked to perfection, served with bernaise with spicy onion rings and garlic mashers; delicious! Staff was attentive and courteous, we had a small family gathering of nine, we never felt rushed and had a wonderful time. This was my first visit back to Ken Stewart's in 20 years and I'm thrilled to say how happy I am with the meal, service and atmosphere!

Shonnacbauer 4 months ago

9oz Panko Crusted Pork Chop

One of my favorites is the panko breaded pork chop I never knew a pork chop could taste so good ! Always an exceptional time service is top-notch and the food extraordinary. if you're looking to celebrate, have a date night, have a business dinner or do A solo visit this will be one of your  best memories and they will exceed your expectations  if you're on a budget like myself  lunch is always an option or Happy Hour  Burger '- a must try you need to add Ken Stewat's to your to do list once you've tried Ken Stewart you will want to go back and it is worth every penny! A lifetime Customer Shonna Sent from my Samsung Galaxy , an AT&T LTE smartphone

Michael.Sferro 5 months ago

Cauliflower Steak

The cauliflower steak at Ken Stewart's is one of the most delicious entrees I've ever had, and I'm not vegan or vegetarian. I tried this one evening in an attempt to eat healthier, and never expected it to be as absolutely delightful as it was. The flavors that this dish brings are remarkable, all while remaining vegan. Every item at Ken's is near perfection, but the ability to take a cauliflower and transform it into a delectable culinary experience is truly incredible. The food along with the legendary service make Ken's our favorite restaurant that never disappoints.

Guest 7 months ago

Cashew Crusted Organic Chicken

Every time I go the Ken Stewarts this is the dish I get. It's so good and never duplicated. I have tried myself and I have tried versions in other restaurants. It can't be beaten!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA