Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ken Stewart's Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jacksdonuts 27 days ago

Lobster Roll

While not at all surprised by the quality and great service, we were thrilled to find lobster rolls as good as Ken Stewart's Grille. We sat at the bar and enjoyed a casual light dinner prior to a show in downtown Akron. The wine selection is always pleasing, and the Ken Stewart house wines are winners. We feel fortunate to have such a great, relaxing high-quality restaurant in our midst.

Andrea.Smith about 1 month ago

Filet Mignon

This is seriously the best steak I've ever had! It melts in your mouth and has mouth watering flavor! I pair it with the mighty delicious crab legs and mashed potatoes! They're huge meaty and delicious! My husband and I pick Ken Stewart's every year for our wedding anniversary dinner! June 18th will always be celebrated with my best friend paired with a beyond fabulous steak and crab leg dinner at Ken Stewart's grille!

Th34 about 2 months ago

CAB NY Strip

Easily one of the best steaks I've ever had. I ordered it medium rare and that's exactly how it came. The service was second to none.

Jaylaunnadavis 3 months ago

Black Pearl Miso Organic Salmon

This Fish changed my life. It was cooked to perfection and I loved the flavor. My top pick everytime

Lalocas62 3 months ago

House Field Greens

Ken Stewarts Grille has been our favorite restaurant for over 20 years. For our anniversary Saturday night we enjoyed the yellow fin tuna sashimi appetizer, and it was HEAVENLY. My husband had swordfish and i had the 20 ounce delmonico steak. Everything was cooked perfectly. Every Bite Made Me Smile!! Even the dinner salad was fresh and perfectly dressed. Attention to every detail makes this place so special. And of course, the service is always top notch. Thank you for it all!

Ralph Walker 6 months ago

10oz KSG Prime Burger

Enjoyed the Prime Burger!! Will return

Karen.Cain 9 months ago

Japanese Shrimp

ABSOLUTELY DELISH, AS USUAL!! GREAT SERVICE AS ALWAYS TOO.

Mrskwehling about 1 month ago

Mediterranean Organic Salmon

I have gotten this salmon many times! Love it and crave it! Absolutely delicious!!

Maryrosearnold about 2 months ago

Filet Mignon

My filet was cooked to perfection, served with bernaise with spicy onion rings and garlic mashers; delicious! Staff was attentive and courteous, we had a small family gathering of nine, we never felt rushed and had a wonderful time. This was my first visit back to Ken Stewart's in 20 years and I'm thrilled to say how happy I am with the meal, service and atmosphere!

Shonnacbauer 2 months ago

9oz Panko Crusted Pork Chop

One of my favorites is the panko breaded pork chop I never knew a pork chop could taste so good ! Always an exceptional time service is top-notch and the food extraordinary. if you're looking to celebrate, have a date night, have a business dinner or do A solo visit this will be one of your  best memories and they will exceed your expectations  if you're on a budget like myself  lunch is always an option or Happy Hour  Burger '- a must try you need to add Ken Stewat's to your to do list once you've tried Ken Stewart you will want to go back and it is worth every penny! A lifetime Customer Shonna Sent from my Samsung Galaxy , an AT&T LTE smartphone

Michael.Sferro 3 months ago

Cauliflower Steak

The cauliflower steak at Ken Stewart's is one of the most delicious entrees I've ever had, and I'm not vegan or vegetarian. I tried this one evening in an attempt to eat healthier, and never expected it to be as absolutely delightful as it was. The flavors that this dish brings are remarkable, all while remaining vegan. Every item at Ken's is near perfection, but the ability to take a cauliflower and transform it into a delectable culinary experience is truly incredible. The food along with the legendary service make Ken's our favorite restaurant that never disappoints.

Guest 5 months ago

Cashew Crusted Organic Chicken

Every time I go the Ken Stewarts this is the dish I get. It's so good and never duplicated. I have tried myself and I have tried versions in other restaurants. It can't be beaten!

Kelli 7 months ago

Wild Mushroom Toast

Delicious! And the truffle sauce!!

Christopher 9 months ago

Truffle Fries

McDonald's has NOTHING on these angelic fries. I HIGHLY recommend.